List of GTA Coordinators
Various Departments
 
DepartmentGTA CoordinatorAreaPhoneEmail
AccountingDr. Ed SchneeTXAC348-2910eschnee@cba.ua.edu
AccountingDr. Richard HoustonProgram Level348-8392rhouston@cba.ua.edu
AccountingCandace Peters 348-8997cpeters@cba.ua.edu
Accountingkayla Cooper 348-kncooper1@cba.ua.edu
Advertising and Public RelationsDr. Kenon Brown 348-5326brown@apr.ua.edu
Aerospace Engineering and MechanicsDr Paul HubnerProgram Level348-1617phubner@eng.ua.edu
American StudiesDr. Michael Innis-Jimenez 348-5968ij@ua.edu
Art and Art HistorySarah Marshall 348-0287smarsh@ua.edu
Art and Art HistoryAllison GrantProgram Level348-agrant4@ua.edu
Art and Art HistoryDr. Lucy CurzonProgram Level 2348-6458lcurzon@ua.edu
Biological SciencesCatherine Schmandt 348-8509ceschmandt@ua.edu
Biological SciencesKimberly Tsoukalas 348-8131krandall1@ua.edu
Business and Commerce, GeneralDr. Sharif MeloukMBA348-3217smelouk@cba.ua.edu
Chemistry and BiochemistryDr. Patrick Frantom 348-8349pfrantom@ua.edu
Civil, Construction and Environmental EngineeringMichael KregerProgram Level348-3213mekreger@eng.ua.edu
Communication (CIS), GeneralJackie Hayes 348-8593jhayes11@ua.edu
Communication (CIS), GeneralDr. William Evans 348-3176wevans@ua.edu
Communication StudiesDr. Beth BennettProgram Level348-8073bbennett@ua.edu
Communicative DisordersDr. Angela BarberProgram Level348-7131abarber@ua.edu
Computer ScienceDr. Susan VrbskyProgram Level348-7352vrbsky@cs.ua.edu
Consumer SciencesMs. Amber Massey 348-6178amassey@ches.ua.edu
Consumer SciencesDr. Robert NielsenProgram Level348-6059rbnielsen@ches.ua.edu
Criminology & Criminal JusticeDr. Matthew Dolliver 348-2396mjdolliver@ua.edu
Curriculum and InstructionDr. Cynthia Sunal 348-8264cvsunal@ua.edu
Curriculum and InstructionDr. Carl HancockMusic Ed348-6335chancock@ua.edu
Economics, Finance and Legal StudiesDixie HamnerProgram Level348-8983dhamner@cba.ua.edu
Economics, Finance and Legal StudiesMs. RJ Thurman 348-6094rthurman@cba.ua.edu
Edu Studies in Psych, Research Methodology and CounselingSuzanne GibsonESPRMC348-5174swgibson3@ua.edu
Edu Studies in Psych, Research Methodology and CounselingJoy BurnhamCouncelor Education348-2302jburnham@ua.edu
Educational Leadership, Policy and Technology StudiesFrankie LaananProgram Level348-cmajor@ua.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering (ECE)Tim HaskewProgram Level348-1766thaskew@eng.ua.edu
EnglishDr. Michelle Dowd 348-mmdowd1@ua.edu
EnglishJennifer FuquaProgram Level348-0766jfuqua@ua.edu
Gender and Race StudiesAmber Lovell 348-5782amber.lovell@ua.edu
Geography & PlanningDr. Mary DavisProgram Level348-4992ldavis3@bama.ua.edu
Geological SciencesDr. Geoffrey Tick 348-4293gtick@ua.edu
Health ScienceJennifer Goddard 348-6250jgoddard@ches.ua.edu
Health ScienceDr. David Birch 348-4751dabirch@ches.ua.edu
Human Development and Family StudiesMilla BoschungProgram Level348-6250mboschun@ches.ua.edu
Human Development and Family StudiesJennifer Goddard 348-6250jgoddard@ches.ua.edu
Human Development and Family StudiesDr. Robert Laird 348-9277rdlaird@ches.ua.edu
Human Environmental SciencesDr. Stuart UsdanProgram Level348-8373susdan@ches.ua.edu
Human Environmental SciencesJennifer Goddard 348-6250jgoddard@ches.ua.edu
Human Environmental SciencesDr. Jeannine Lawrence 348-6252jlawrence@ches.ua.edu
Human Nutrition and Hospitality ManagementJennifer Goddard 348-6250jgoddard@ches.ua.edu
Human Nutrition and Hospitality ManagementKristi Crowe-White 348-kcrowe@ches.ua.edu
Human Nutrition and Hospitality ManagementDr. Linda KnolProgram Level348-8129lknol@ches.ua.edu
Human Nutrition and Hospitality ManagementDr Jeannine Lawrence 348-6252jlawrence@ches.ua.edu
Information Systems, Statistics and Management ScienceDr. John MittenthalDept Level348-6087jmittent@cba.ua.edu
Information Systems, Statistics and Management ScienceMesut Yavuz 348-6521myavuz@cba.ua.edu
Information Systems, Statistics and Management ScienceQin Wang 348-1272qwang57@ua.edu
Journalism and Creative MediaDr. Scott ParrottJCM348-8612msparrott@ua.edu
Journalism and Creative MediaRuss LamoureuxJCM348-8607ralamoureuxjr
KinesiologyDr. Jonathan WingoProgram Level348-4699jwingo@ua.edu
Library and Information StudiesDr. James ElmborgProgram Level348-2719jkelmborg@ua.edu
ManagementDr. Peter HarmsMGT PhD Coordinator348-2769pdharms@cba.ua.edu
MarketingDr. Thomas BakerMKT-PHD348-9432tbaker@cba.ua.edu
MathematicsDr. David Cruz-Uribe 348-5080dcruzuribe@ua.edu
MathematicsDr. David Halpern 348-1977dhalpern@ua.edu
Mechanical EngineeringCandice Kossman 348-cdkossman@ua.edu
Mechanical EngineeringAndrea Shepherd 348-amshepherd2@ua.edu
Mechanical EngineeringDr. Nader Jalili 348-1645njalili@eng.ua.edu
Mechanical EngineeringDr. W. Steve Shepard 348-0048sshepard@eng.ua.edu
Metallurgical and Materials EngineeringDr. Steve Daniewicz 348-srdaniewicz@eng.ua.edu
Modern Languages and ClassicsDr. Douglas LightfootGerman348-6608lightfoot@ua.edu
Modern Languages and ClassicsDr. Isabelle DrewelowFrench348-5059idrewelow@ua.edu
Modern Languages and ClassicsDr. Rasma LazdaGerman348-6954rlazda@ua.edu
Music (Applied and Theory)Dr. Jonathan NoffsingerProgram Level348-1475jnoffsinger@ua.edu
NursingDr. Pat CarterProgram Level348-1020pcarter@ua.edu
Physics and AstronomyPatrick LeClair2nd348-3040pleclair@ua.edu
Political ScienceDr. Joseph SmithProgram Level348-3806jos.smith@ua.edu
PsychologyEdward MerrillProgram Level348-1932emerrill@ua.edu
Social WorkDr. Brenda SmithPhD Program Chair348-6528bsmith2@sw.ua.edu
Special Education and Multiple AbilitiesDr. Sandra NicholsProgram Level348-6226scnichols@bamaed.ua.edu
Theatre and DanceLawrence Jackson 348-4476lmjackson7@ua.edu
Theatre and DanceRandy deCelle 348-6253rdecelle@ua.edu
Theatre and DanceSarah BarryProgram Level348-8699smbarry@ua.edu

Total GTA Coordinators: 77